Online Banking is getting a fresh new look and new features on Sunday, 12/4. If you are on Internet Explorer 10.0, you will need to upgrade your browser.

Sign In

Halloween Recipes

Halloween can be a fun time to dress up and eat candy. It is a fun time with the family and one of the most important elements can be the food. Here are some fun recipes for you and your family for Halloween.

  1. Pretzel Bones: http://www.awortheyread.com/pretzel-bones/

  2. Halloween Popcorn: http://culinaryginger.com/halloween-popcorn/

  3. Graveyard Cakes: http://quirkyinspired.com/halloween-cupcakes/

  4. Easy Eyeball Cake: http://cakewhiz.com/easy-eyeball-cake-tutorial/

  5. Frankenstein Kiwis: http://twohealthykitchens.com/2014/10/14/frankenstein-kiwis-another-healthy-halloween-treat/

  6. Zombie Graveyard Pudding Cups: http://www.comicconfamily.com/zombie-graveyard-pudding-cups-with-free-printable-labels/

  7. Vampire Floats: http://www.shakentogetherlife.com/2014/09/vampire-floats-halloween-ice-cream-floats.html

  8. Hot Chocolate Ghosts Cakes: http://julieblanner.com/halloween-dessert-ghosts/

  9. Spooky Bundt Cake: http://www.lifeloveliz.com/2016/09/19/spooky-bundt-cake/

  10. Spider Crackers: http://thetiptoefairy.com/2014/09/spider-crackers-california-black-olives/

ASE Credit Union has the right auto loan for YOU.

Learn More