Welcome to ASE Branch Anywhere!

Please sign in below using your existing online banking username. Please see our Frequently Asked Questions for help.

ATTENTION CRAIG CU MEMBERS: When logging in the first time, use your current Craig CU online user ID. Your temporary password will be your birth year and the last six digits of your SSN. Example: If your were born in 1976 and your SSN is 123-45-6789, then your temporary password will be 1976456789. If you have any questions, please contact us at 334-270-9011.

Sign In

ASE Board of Directors

Kennith Blankenship, President
Perry Taylor, Vice President
John Cloud, Secretary
Alesia Dooley, Treasurer
William Ashmore
Sarah L. Williams
Rachel Bostic
Jason Ryan

ASE Supervisory Committee

Carol Preston, Chairman
Dennis Heard, Secretary
Jana White

PO Box 1393
Wetumpka, AL 36092

Ready to start YOUR financial future with ASE Credit Union?

Learn More